booking
Réservez votre séjour
  • Arrival date
  • Night(s)
  • Adult(s)
  • Children
  • Babies

Rates

Booking rates 2022/2023


 

‌Our house welcomes you every winter for unforgettable holidays ,

in the heart of the largest skiable area in the world : The 3 Valleys.

Forget your day to day routine and let yourself go in a cosy, cocooning atmosphere.

To book online your ski-in ski-out hotel in Meribel, click here.

For our special offers, we invite you to check out our «  exclusive offers » page.

We remain at your disposition for any questions relating to the reservation of your holiday in Meribel.

 

Daily rates, per person, half board for our rooms & suites in Meribel

 hiver
Gold SeasonSilver seasonBronze season
Double room427 €397 €320 €
Suite530 €489 €419 €
Privilege suite669 €625 €542 €

The rates include the use of the wimming pool, sauna, Turkish bath and fitness room.

Bed & Breakfast rates : on request

Gold Season: from Saturday 17/12/22 to Friday 06/01/23 included and from Saturday 04/02/23 to Saturday 04/03/23 included

Silver Season: from Sunday 05/03/23 to Monday 10/04/23

Bronze Season: from Friday 09/12/22 to Friday 16/12/22 included and from Saturday 07/01/23 to Friday 03/02/23 included


Rooms and suites: occupied by a minimum of 2 adults

Rates for children

Upto 2 years: 90 € per day (food included)

From 2 to 12 years : – 20 %

Tourist tax

2.53 € per person and per day

Garage

25 € per day – 150 € per week


General terms and conditions of sale

For full details concerning the General Terms and Conditions of Sale, click here

 

[NOM PROJET] utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les utiliserons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques), pour l'adapter à vos intérêts (cookies de personnalisation) et pour vous présenter des publicités et des informations pertinentes (cookies de ciblage).
Personalize