2017/2018 Pricing

Daily rates, per person, half board

Winter

Season Gold Season Silver Season Bronze
Double Room 390 € 360 € 299 €
Suite 475 € 445 € 385 €
Suite Privilège 598 € 568 € 497 €
Single Room 490 € 460 € 399 €

Rates of the hotel include the use of the swimming pool, sauna, Turkish bath, and fitness’ room

 

Bed & Breakfast rates: on request

 

Season Gold:     from Saturday 23/12/17 to Friday 12/01/18 included and from Saturday 10/02/18 to Saturday 10/03/18 included
Season Silver:   from Sunday 11/03/18 to Sunday 08/04/18 included
Season Bronze: from Friday 15/12/17 to Friday 22/12/17 included and from Saturday 13/01/18 to Friday 09/02/18

                              from Saturday 01/04/17 to Monday 17/04/17

 

Children discount

Until 2 y.o.: 70 €

From 2 to 6 y.o.: -50 %

From 6 to 12 y.o.: -30 %

 

City tax

2.50 € per day and per person

 

Garage

20 € per day – 105 € per week

Terms and conditions

Click here to download our terms and conditions